Preschool Locations

 


CDC Preschool Office
Kauri Sue Hamilton School
13400 S. 2827 W. Riverton, UT  84065
Office - 801-567-8510 Fax-801-567-8523
Debbie Ballard-Director
Bekkah Friant-Administrative Assistant
Jenny Billings-Preschool Secretary

Bastian Elementary 801-567-8920

5692 W American Park Dr. Herriman, UT 84096
Teachers:
Bettina Espinosa   bettina.espinosa@jordandistrict.org
Lora McFarland   lora.mcfarland@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:

 

 

Columbia Elementary   801-280-3279

3505 W. 7800 S. West Jordan, UT   84088
Teachers:
Jan Jarrett  jan.jarrett@jordandistrict.org
Emily Cavanaugh   emily.cavanaugh@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:
Lisa Anderson  lisa.anderson3@jordandistrict.org

Copper Canyon Elementary   801-260-0222
8917 S Copperwood Dr West Jordan, UT 84081
Teachers:
Paige Furbush   paige.furbush@jordandistrict.org
Hanna Kripfgans  hanna.kripfgans@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:
Emily Duffy   emily.duffy@jordandistrict.org

JATC-S   801-412-1300
12723 S Park Ave, Riverton, UT   84065
Teacher:
Brianna Hofer   brianna.hofer@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:
Krista Camp   krista.camp@jordandistrict.org

Jordan Hills Elementary 801-280-0238
8892 S 4800 W  West Jordan, UT 84088
Teacher:
Sabrina Denison  sabrina.denison@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:
Erin Hargraves  erin.hargraves@jordandistrict.org

Majestic Elementary 801-565-7458
7530 S. Redwood Rd. West Jordan, UT   84084
Teachers:
Wendy Lloyd   wendy.lloyd@jordandistrict.org
Anne Nelson   anne.nelson@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologists:
Tricia Pearson    patricia.pearson@jordandistrict.org

Monte Vista Elementary    801-254-8040
11121 S. 2700 W. South Jordan, UT   84095
Teachers:
Emily Johnson   emily.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Shawn Colyer    shawn.colyer@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:
Sandi Jolley    sandra.jolley@jordandistrict.org

Mountain Shadows Elementary 801-963-0291
5255 W 7000 S West Jordan, UT  84081
Teacher:
Kirsten Sessions   kirsten.sessions@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:Rebecca Rolf  rebecca.rolf@jordandistrict.org

Rosamond Elementary 801-254-8043

12195 S. 1975 W. Riverton, UT. 84065
Teachers:
Holly Hyte  holly.hyte@jordandistrict.org
Lacie North    lacie.north@jordandistrict.org

Speech Language Therapist:
Heather Johnson   heather.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologists:
Julie Hansen   julie.hansen@jordandistrict.org

Silver Crest Elementary 801-253-1034
12937 S. Elementary Dr. Herriman, UT   84096
Teachers:
Sally Rogers   sally.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Andrea Bennett   andrea.bennett@jordandistrict.org
Trina Dalley  trina.dalley@jordandistrict.org
Speech Language Pathologist:
Erica Hilton   erica.hilton@jordandistrict.org

West Jordan Elementary 801-565-7506
7220 S 2370 W West Jordan, UT 84084
Teacher:  Bailee VanZeben
Speech Language Pathologist:
Tara Francyk-Wells   tara.francykwells@jordandistrict.org